About Us

Irrigation License #018888

Welcome to Greg Tanzer Sprinklers. For us, every property is personal. From installing and repairing lawn sprinkler systems to creating an outdoor oasis with the installation of lighting or by upgrading and maintaining your existing lighting system, we are the team to call. With our focus on customer satisfaction and quality results, we’ve created a name for ourselves over the past 35+ years in business. See the difference for yourself.

We attribute our continued success to our passion for hard work, superior service, and our dedication to our clients. Because of our commitment to our work and our clients, we’ve earned the title of “Irrigation King” that has accompanied double-digit growth year after year. We encourage all homeowners to get in touch with us to learn what we can do. It would be our pleasure to customize an installation or repair plan to help you fall in love with your property once again.

Reach out to us for any of the following services:

Since 1982, we’ve offered the best of the best outdoor services to the residents of New Jersey. With state-of-the-art equipment and a fleet of service trucks, our team is ready to make your property safer, more valuable, and more attractive than ever before. Reach out now to schedule your service with us.

Meet Our Team:

Gregory Tanzer, CEO

Mary Anne Reamer
Director of Operations

Phone: 201-797-1624
ext. 7016

MaryAnne@TanzInc.com

Josie Milnes
Client Relations Manager

Phone: 201-797-1624
ext. 7015

Josie@TanzInc.com

Joseph Giordano
Install Coordinator

Phone: 201-797-1624
ext. 7032

Joe@TanzInc.com

Michael Heerema
Senior Service Technician

Phone: 201-797-1624

Mike@TanzInc.com

Justin Cercielo
Customer Care Team Leader

Phone: 201-797-1624
ext. 7011

Justin@TanzInc.com

John Della Pesca
Regional Director

Phone: 201-679-0810

John@TanzInc.com

Carey Puzo
Regional Director

Phone: 201-832-9803

Carey@TanzInc.com